Attention service-restrictions by corona

17 March 2020: From 12.00 noon the Arlberg area is quarantined until 3 April. This concerns the municipalities of Lech, Zürs, Stuben, Warth and Schröcken.

14 March 2020: Heiligenblut in Carinthia was declared as a further quarantine area (restricted area).

13 March 2020: The Federal Government of Austria has declared the Paznaun Valley (Ischgl, Galtür etc.) as well as St. Anton am Arlberg a quarantine area (restricted area) in the INN region for 14 days with immediate effect.


Accordingly, our couriers will not be able to make deliveries or collections there until further notice; the areas are only accessible for (state-organised) supply drives.